Friday, August 01, 2014

Webinars

Minimize

Webinars
MEMBERS:  Be sure to Login before making this purchase to ensure you get the member discount.

NEW MEMBERS:  Be sure to activate your new membership and login before making this purchase to ensure you get the member discount.




! RESCHEDULED !

"Executive Functioning in X and Y Chromosome Variations"
, Shahal Rozenblatt, Ph.D., Clinical Neuropsychologist
KS&A's series of educational webinars continues.



Presentation Date: Presentation Time:
Thursday, November 14, 2012 7:00 PM Eastern
  6:00 PM Central
  5:00 PM Mountain
  4:00 PM Pacific


This Webinar is part of the $47 Club package.

Shahal Rozenblatt, Ph.D.

Clinical Neuropsychologist

Advanced Psychological Assessment, PC

50 Karl Avenue, Suite 104

Smithtown, NY 11787




Dr. Rosenblatt's biography can be found here:

http://www.advancedpsy.com/the_doctor-links-2.html

Remember that KS&A members get a more than 66% Discount on the $47 Club and a 50% Discount on this webinar registration Fee.



$47 Club: $47 for a package of 6 webinars suitable for all three conditions
Members: $10
Non-Members: $20




This webinar will be recorded and made available for download shortly after the live session.

After purchasing, you will be given a link to join the webinar.



If you are a member of the $47 Club, it will be made available in the $47 Club videos collection.







USD $20.00

     


Copyright 2014 by AXYS